updated 9.21.18

Executive Board

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Tammera Shinar, President
Director, Financial Aid & Veterans Services
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 895-2913
Email: shinarta@butte.edu


Yvonne K Glashan, Past President
Financial Services Specialist
Sierra College
5100 Sierra College BLVD
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 660-7316   Ext: 7316
Fax: (916) 630-4541
Email: yglashan@sierracollege.edu


Michael Dear, President-Elect
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
MiraCosta College
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
Phone: (760) 795-6713
Fax: (760) 795-6712
Email: mdear@miracosta.edu


Elizabeth A Hilton, Vice President
Student Financial Services Director
Riverside College
4800 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951) 222-8712
Fax: (951) 222-8006
Email: Elizabeth.Hilton@rcc.edu


Tina V Lent, Vice President State Issues
Director
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
Phone: (209) 954-5151   Ext: 6125
Email: tlent@deltacollege.edu


Greg A Ryan, Secretary
Director, Financial Aid
Fullerton College
321 E Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714) 992-7092
Email: gryan@fullcoll.edu


Becky L McCall, Treasurer
Associate Dean of Student Services
Shasta College
11555 Old Oregon Trail
Attention-Financial Aid
Shasta College, CA 96049
Phone: (530) 242-7719
Email: bmccall@shastacollege.edu


Chau N Dao, Ed.D., Treasurer-Elect
Director, Financial Aid, Scholarships, and Veterans
Mt. San Antonio College
Student Services Division, 9B
1100 N. Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: (909) 594-5611   Ext: 4450
Fax: (909) 468-3991
Email: cdao@mtsac.edu


Greg A Ryan, Past Treasurer
Director, Financial Aid
Fullerton College
321 E Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714) 992-7092
Email: gryan@fullcoll.edu


David M Shook, Webmaster
Financial Aid Specialist
Copper Mountain College
6162 Rotary Way
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Phone: (760) 366-3791   Ext: 5892
Email: dshook@cmccd.edu


Rianne Connor, Region I Representative
Director, Enrollment & Fin Aid Services
College of the Redwoods
7351 Tompkins Hill Road
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: (707) 476-4187
Email: rianne-connor@redwoods.edu


Britney L Slates, Region II Representative
Financial Aid Guardian Scholar SST
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Rd
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 660-7543
Fax: (916) 630-4505
Email: bslates@sierracollege.edu


Jana Cox, Region III Representative
Director, Student Financial Services
Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: (707) 521-7948
Email: jcox@santarosa.edu


Lisa Mandy, Region IV Representative
Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
De Anza College
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 864-8403
Email: MandyLisa@fhda.edu


David Loverin, Region V Representative
Director of Financial Aid
College of the Sequoias
915 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 730-3722
Fax: (559) 737-4840
Email: davidl@cos.edu


Barbara J Amerio, Region VI Representative
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarship
Taft College
29 Cougar Court
Taft, CA 93268
Phone: (661) 763-7881
Fax: (661) 763-7758
Email: bamerio@taftcollege.edu


Melissa L Guess, Region VII Representative
Director of Financial Aid
El Camino College
16007 Crenshaw
Torrance, CA 90506
Phone: (310) 660-3593   Ext: 3490
Fax: (310) 660-6031
Email: mguess@elcamino.edu


Tanisha L Bradfield, Region VIII Representative
Director Financial Aid
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
Phone: (714) 432-5509
Email: tbradfield2@occ.cccd.edu


Jason Judkins, Region IX Representative
Director of Financial Aid
Victor Valley College
18422 Bear Valley Road
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone: (760) 245-4271   Ext: 2917
Fax: (760) 243-3913
Email: jason.judkins@vvc.edu


John Benefield, Region X Representative
Lead Financial Aid Technician
MiraCosta College
One Barnard Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Phone: (760) 757-2121   Ext: 6314
Email: jbenefield@miracosta.edu


Luanne Canestro, CASFAA Segmental Representative
Financial Aid Reconciliation Specialist
Cañada College
4200 Farm HIll Blvd
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: (650) 306-3175
Email: canestrol@smccd.edu


Timothy P Bonnel, CCCCO Liaison
District FA Director
Contra Costa Community College District
500 Court Street
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 229-6422
Email: tbonnel@4cd.edu


Bryan K Dickason, CCCCO Liaison
Specialist, Student Services Planning and Development
CCC System Office
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811-6549
Phone: (916) 323-5952
Fax: (916) 324-6701
Email: bdickason@cccco.edu


Ruby Nieto, CCCCO Liaison
Student Financial Aid Programs
CCC System Office
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 322-4300
Email: rnieto@cccco.edu


Greg A Ryan, Blog Editor
Director, Financial Aid
Fullerton College
321 E Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714) 992-7092
Email: gryan@fullcoll.edu





Home | Member Center | Job Listings | Calendar | Listserv | Conference | CCCSFAAA Training | Other Training
About Us | Online Forms | Studies & Reports | Federal Issues | State Issues | Newsletters | Resources
Privacy & Terms | Website Help | Questions: support@cccsfaaa.org
Payment Questions: Greg Ryan, Treasurer-Elect (714) 992-7092

Copyright © 2004-2018 CCCSFAAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.