Are you interested in volunteering with CCCSFAAA? Contact the Sunshine Committee for more details. They can help you find the perfect spot. If you have ideas you’d like to share, whether it be for improvements, suggestions or you just want a nifty ribbon, the Sunshine Committee can help. Learn more by clicking the Volunteer Now link below today!

---Volunteer Now---

Visit the CCCSFAAA Blog - The BUZZ!

Jeff Baker with CCCSFAAA lifetime member Pat Hurley and Past President Linda Williams at the CCCSFAAA Conference in Monterey; this was Jeff’s last CCCSFAAA conference before retirement.

Lots of fun on the beach at the CCCSFAAA Conference in Monterey!

4th CSAC 2-day training site now scheduled for Sacramento on June 29-30; registration is now open.


Announcing the CCCSFAAA-L listserv, a new version of our listserv in digest format.  All current members can post to the listserv but messages will be sent once daily in a digest format, so postings will not go out immediately. Email CCCSFAAA-L submissions directly to

4.19 2017 CCCSFAAA Annual Conference Photo Gallery online now
  2017-2018 Early FAFSA Information: Are You Ready
  Guidance to assist students affected by ITT closures
  Have any great photos to share of your staff or financial aid/outreach events? Please email photos to; please indicate your college name and the event (and staff names if possible).

Welcome to the California Community Colleges Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators Association website - a place for the CCCSFAAA membership to stay in touch with each other and share the latest information about student services, financial aid, legislative news and more.

Learn More About CCCSFAAA

QUICK CCCSFAAA CONTACT LINKS: | | | | | | | | | | | | |

For the latest NASFAA news:
NOTE: If you receive an error loading the NASFAA News Feed, please refresh the page. The feed is sometimes slow.

Yvonne Glashan2017-2018 President
Yvonne K Glashan

Financial Services Specialist
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 660-7316 Ext: 7316
Fax: (916) 630-4541

Tammera Shinar2017-2018 CCCSFAAA President-Elect
Tammera Shinar

Director, Financial Aid & Veterans Services
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 895-2913

Peggy Fikse2017-2018 CCCSFAAA Past President
Peggy L Fikse

Director Student Financial Services
Modesto Junior College
435 College Avenue
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone: (209) 575-7707
Fax: (209) 575-7718

Our incoming CCCSFAAA elected officers for 2017-18

Vice President: Elizabeth Hilton
Vice President: Elizabeth Hilton

Secretary: Maria Gonzalez
Secretary: Maria Gonzalez

Treasurer Elect: Becky McCall
Treasurer Elect: Becky McCall

Home | Member Center | Job Listings | Calendar | Listserv | Conference | CCCSFAAA Training | Other Training
About Us | Online Forms | Studies & Reports | Federal Issues | State Issues | Newsletters | Resources | Archives
Privacy & Terms | Website Help | Questions:
Payment Questions: Greg Ryan, Treasurer-Elect (714) 992-7092

Copyright © 2004-2017 CCCSFAAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.